core_rich_media: Allow disabling the feature where deleted attachments automatically get put back

1 vote

Vote

Raised unknown of unknown
(unknown = unknown or unknown)

If you attach a file, then delete the Comcode reference for it, then preview (without reloading the whole editor), it comes back at the end of the post.

This is an intentionally feature for people who accidentally (or intentionally) erase attachments from the post, but do actually still want it on the e…

Suggested by Chris Graham on 5th April 2017

setupwizard: Accept user submissions

1 vote

Vote

Raised unknown of unknown
(unknown = unknown or unknown)

A simple Setup Wizard "Accept user submissions" checkbox would be added, and ultimately this would specify access to the CMS zone.

Suggested by Chris Graham on 4th September 2017

core_upgrader: Automatic recognition of local-copied upgrader file

0 votes

Vote

Raised unknown of unknown
(unknown = unknown or unknown)

If someone downloads the upgrader file for the upgrade they are trying and puts it in the webroot or data_custom, allow the upgrader to see it and substitute the compo.sr URL with the URL to the local copy.

Suggested by Chris Graham on 12th August 2018