Error 503 Showing up

Posted
Rating:
#5082 (In Topic #1147)
Standard member
'Curtis L Brewington Sr. is in the usergroup ‘Fan in training’
All of a sudden, I'm getting 503 errors on my site. I have verified with my host that the server is not overloaded and other domains are working. This is the contents of the error_log file in the main directory:

[11-Oct-2018 19:36:21 UTC] PHP Notice:  Undefined index: SUPPRESS_ERROR_DEATH in ...\global.php on line 270

Also, when checking the file location referenced, this is the current contents at and around this location:

What is the issue since I'm not a PHP programmer but can access the code, if needed.
Online now: No Back to the top

Posted
Rating:
Site director
Chris Graham is in the usergroup ‘Administrators’
What version of Composr is it?

Become a fan of Composr on Facebook or add me as a friend. Add me on on Twitter. Follow me on Minds (where I am most active). Support me on Patreon

Was I helpful?
  • If not, please let us know how we can do better (please try and propose any bigger ideas in such a way that they are fundable and scalable).
  • If so, please let others know about Composr whenever you see the opportunity or support me on Patreon.
  • If my reply is too Vulcan or expressed too much in business-strategy terms, and not particularly personal, I apologise. As a company & project maintainer, time is very limited to me, so usually when I write a reply I try and make it generic advice to all readers. I'm also naturally a joined-up thinker, so I always express my thoughts in combined business and technical terms. I recognise not everyone likes that, don't let my Vulcan-thinking stop you enjoying Composr on fun personal projects.
  • If my response can inspire a community tutorial, that's a great way of giving back to the project as a user.

Posted
Rating:
Standard member
The latest version, 10.0.19.

Posted
Rating:
Standard member
PM sent...

Posted
Rating:
Site director